300+ CS
...LATE GAME SUSAN WILL KILL US ALL
fucking Susan (pic from warriorstranscribed on tumblr)
You know
Nami sucks dick at supporting Ashe. I mean we won bottom lane, but where was my Lucian (lol).
You know, guys on League kind of are rude when they figure out I'm a girl. They usually ask to get their dick sucked. I'd say that Nami's little shark teeth will rip off their schweens.
You know, it's Day 10, and I'm feeling really good about my Nami abilities. I kind of miss playing as Ahri, even though I prefer playing as Nami. I just feel like late game Ahri makes me sad. If I'm going to get anywhere as Ahri, I better make a couple significant kills in laning phase and middle game, other wise I'm fucked. Also I'd like to perfect my farming abilities as Ahri.
It's definitely not time to pick up a new character, but I'm looking forward to learning another female champion that's not a support or mid. Any ideas? She has to be pretty.
No, I will not be a jungle Annie.
No, female bird humanoids don't count.
Oh yeah you guys, I have midterms coming up, so I'm going to have to stop "dick riding" league. (AKA playing massive numbers of league games a day). So it's going to be a chill period. It's now 2:45 AM, and I have to my radio show material ready for tomorrow and go to the library to do homework and study for my upcoming exams. I need to type up an Art History one page response (easy), read Art History (easy), finish a book about race and poverty (hard; I don't like reading for extended periods of time), finish a book about economics (super hard mode; I hate economics...), and I need to do work for my research job. Oh, and I need to do physics homework. That's probably going to be (no lie) like 12 hours of my time. Oh yeah, I think I have physics tutoring tomorrow at some godforsaken time.
BUT THERE'S ALWAYS A SUNDAY... and Sunday is a funday.
I'm feeling kind of lonely since noodlesgaming (now LoP lazynoodles) is sick. I hope he gets well soon because I miss him. He's really cool.
You know, I'm kind of curious about Dota now.
Anyways.
Today I forgone (the past tense of forgo?) smash club (yeah, I play SSB). They probably had the new cool 3DS one around, but I opted to eat food and walk around town instead. I want to stay fit and not sit on my ass forever. I mean, I don't eat much to begin with, and I have pretty strict self-imposed dietary restrictions (kaleee....???)
Please guys let me know what champions you want me to make nail art for, or if you want anything posted here.
Also, I'm working on a Xin Zhao popstar skin concept. It's going to be amazing
which brings me to
battle bunny Urgot. I mean it's not a real thing right now, but they're pictures floating around on the internet. Wow. It must be one of the best picture pick-me-ups of all time. I love it so hard.
So I played like 3 games:
Life is just getting incredibly hectic for me.
You know, I kind of don't like playing as Ahri anymore. I feel like support is mah role and its amazing :3
Things I learned:
-Don't let Nasus get up his CS
-In hectic team battles, Mikhail's crucible is shit
-In 2v2, Mikhail's crucible can help; especially with annoying ass Threshes, Luxes... pretty much anything that can trap you
-Ward the far bushes in bottom lane, and wait in them until you can "q" bubble
-Landing the bubble is easier when you wait for them to have a stationary pattern of motion
-Ashe can't do shit. She literally has no attack. I mean, it takes so many auto attacks to kill a minion, and she really can't... I mean okay my Ashe was a boss ass bitch, but only because of me.
-I have to fucking remember to check the jungle in bottom
-I got better at keeping track of the other team's jungle and mid, and it's super helpful
-How to alert our mid or jungle to gank the bottom lane
-When to use my ultimate (I use it more for escapes than for my team to get kills)
-Just "e" to victory
-lol "e" Garen
-The "el captain" (captain) boots are what I like to buy, I also like that shield thing that protects my buddies
-I'm getting better at making good life trades/sacrifices, and I'm using exhaust more, although probably not as much as I should be
-I fucking hate Leona Lewis and Fiora. They're so... ugh. I mean they sound so similar and they probably have some mad Yuri love going on
Things I want to know/understand:
-How to use the sightstone
-What does the sightstone do
-How to use my support items actives (the golden ball thing esp.)
-What to buy for my 6th slot (I'm seriously just building recommended items)
-**what to buy in general (I already know what to start with)
-How to time w
-Does Nami even have combos? Like what do I actually do with her, because I mean I love her to pieces
-What do I do when I'm in bottom lane, and I get left behind (meaning I have full stats, it's just like... do I farm? Hide? Etc.)
-How to turret/inhibitor guard as Nami
-Do I even do damage lol
-How to time exhaust
-When to buy my speed boots (I need to learn how to prioritize items)
-How the hell do I fight an Azir? I mean he sends out these stupid ass sentinels and makes turrets and walls and egyptian Yu-Gi-Oh shit that just frustrates me and slows me down




No comments:
Post a Comment