Thursday, October 2, 2014

Day 8: Looks Like I'm Engaged to Lucian

So today was a nonproductive school day (jk, I got my work done). But seriously, it was a light day. Not a lot of games played. I'm not entirely sure if I'm getting better or not, but I think I might be.











Things I learned:
-Leona Lewis is evil
-Lux is obnoxious, but not too hard to handle
-TEEMO IS A SON OF A BITCH he was so cute but now he's so evil and fucked up and oh my god
-Do not get too close to any champion with an Asian sounding name** (this doesn't mean the player's name, I'm talking about like Shen, Master Yi, Wukong... these guys kill you fast)
-Farming is actually way more important than I realized for mid lane
-2 v 1 Ahri sucks dick
-1 v 1 Ahri is amazing
-If 2 stupid ass teammates decide to engage in a teambattle against someone really fed, you kind of have to go in and try to stay alive, though you will probably die : /
-Shen is annoying
-Ignite is actually really helpful

Things I want to know/understand:
-Best shoes for Nami
-Best shoes for Ahri
-How to actually kill things as Ahri (still, I can never get a kill. All I can do is charm and have someone else last hit)
-How to time active items on people
-What to do when you're the last person alive
-How to check an area as nami (because as Ahri I can just throw my orb of deception)
-When to use ignite in my combo
-How to time when to use health potions, and why do they seem to do jack shit for me?



A happy future?

No comments:

Post a Comment