So I found these screencaps from "My Girlfriend is a Gumiho":
YOU HELP ME WHEN I TELL YOU TO
Day 3
Day three was kind of like going to college. You know, you think things will turn out fine. You’ll meet some friends, schoolwork gets easier, and you get new interests. And then you get ass-raped by organic chemistry and everyone cries.
Essentially today was the biggest wake-up call ever. It was like when I played Vindictus and that cute merc Ellis gets mauled by the giant red ryze with a scythe who is doing major roids. I will provide a picture
Thankfully you do not permanently die in League. That would really funny and terrible. Also this picture of Vindictus accurately describes my emotions when I’m in the middle lane: shits about to go down, and my face is being crushed in by the enemy team. Also, there is a raging fire in the background and if there is a Ryze present, he is fucking up my life.
So today I played a total of nine games. Most of them (I think) were vs. AI on beginner (I’m so cute and squishy :3 ) and I did really good. Like I improved in every department. Then I went to normal PVP games, and I did terribly. According to noodlesgaming, a very awesome and sexy league player, players usually go from beginner AI games to intermediate AND THEN to normal pvp games. Since I’m doing this blog for progress, I figured why not skip a step.
‘
(NOTE: sorry, these are in no particular order. But I got defeated 4 times, 3 of which are not pictured because I forgot to take photos. I also barely ate today D:)
Just like when you bake a cake. Why the hell do you need to break the eggs when you can just throw the little round fuckers in a bowl and crush them like your hopes and dreams of becoming good at League.
Besides crunchy cake, I also had my first bottom lane experience today. And let me tell you. It wasn’t half bad. The only thing that made it upsetting was noodlesgaming kept complaining how he “couldn’t do anything” and was “terrible”. You know, that’s like the skinny girl going “oh my god, I’m so fat” and you’re just that awkward girl who’s like 210 pounds shopping in the plus size section while eating a slice of cake. I mean it’s not everyday someone brings cake to Kohl’s.
Which brings me to people who are really good at playing League and smurfs. I really wish there were people like me who are not so good at the game yet to play with because then I would feel better about myself and the progress that I’m making. Because it’s like every time I open the screen I’m all like yay I’m hyped and ready to go and then suddenly
YOU SIR ARE NOT A BEGINNER. DON’T BULLSHIT ME ZIGGS I SAW WHAT YOU WERE DOING AND I DID NOT APPROVE.
Things I learned:
-Stay together to do better because you know its easy to break one stick, but it’s harder to break 5. Unless those sticks happen to be new sticks that just fell from the tree right into mid and the stick breakers were all hiding in bushes and are all four levels ahead of you.
-How to use the starting trinket. You put it down by pressing the number/key it is assigned to. I still have no idea what the trinket does, but I can use it.
-As much as I love “r” (spirit rush) I’m rushing headlong into death. I die 99.99% of the time when pursuing someone because THERE’S ALWAYS SOMEONE HIDING IN THE GODDAMN FOREST AND OH MY GOD IT’S SO ANNOYING.
-People get mad if I don’t help them kill the animals in the forest, but if I kill the animals, people lose their minds. (Note: I don’t know what to call those weird creatures in the forest, so I’ll call them animals.)
-The forest is truly your friend. I didn’t realize how important it is to hide in the forest until today. I mean like, when I followed someone (an ally) around from the forest, and I helped them when they needed it, it worked out.
-By the way, I don’t get lost in the forest as much, although I can’t tell where I can cross into a road or not. (I get stuck on ramps and stuff.)
-I learned how to harass people. I just press “q” a lot. It’s kind of an opportunist deal.
Things I want to know/understand:
What is CS?
What does it mean to be “stacked”?
What about “fed”?
What does the trinket actually do, but seriously this time?
HOW DO I NOT DIE FROM ZIGGS?
What does being silenced do?
What is magic penetration?
Q&A:
Why Ahri?
She’s pretty :3 Also she was a gift for me from a friend.
Why no male champions?
Because I clearly love dicks (can confirm) and I don’t want to see them hurt (but really I just like pretty characters.)
Leekspin Garen
What role do you want to pick up next?
Any role that makes me pretty.
I know all girls, but what about Taric?
Taric is still not a girl. He’s a force of nature.
Do you want to play with your followers?
I do, but they’ll make fun of me and make me cry. Well, I’d like to think not.
You are tagged as League of Pleasures, what is that?
Why don’t you ask noodlesgaming. He is so good at that game.














No comments:
Post a Comment