Saturday, September 27, 2014

Day 4: WINNING

Day 4

Today I tried to get some school work done, but I was tired and sick. I had some sort of weird stomach illness (no not the stomach flu, but I felt like nothing was digesting). Anyways, today I played more games, and to be honest I feel like I’ve gotten worse. Today I played 7 games. I won three, lost four.














Haha just kidding.

I got better. So that’s always good news. I mean there’s this weird phenomenon happening: every time I play a game with noodlesgaming, I lose. It’s really funny. I don’t know why it’s like this. Anyways, I’m terrible at team battles (unless Ahri is culpable, which I highly doubt). Now I’m terrible in team battles in two ways:

  1. I don’t know where to go/what to do
  2. I don’t help people in time

Seriously. Everytime there’s a mosh pit of enemies, I get really dazed and confused, and I start to internally cry. I really wish it wasn’t this way.

Also, I REALLY GOT TO LEARN HOW TO USE DFG OH MY GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ME I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO DO THAT.

So according to noodlesgaming I have to learn when to run and when to be in the fight. Which brings me to friends: I met a cool dude named whitechocobear. He played some games with us, although he kind of afk’d during a game that we could’ve won. I honestly think that I’m never going to win any (more) PvP games at this point: I say this because every time I am involved in the game, we lose. I think if they didn’t have me as a teammate, they would win.

So I had the traumatic experience of being nami today, and let me tell you: it was actually fun. I really think she’s pretty, but when I look at her too long, I get hungry D: Nami is great.






Another thing that I’d like to say: OH MY GOD ZILEAN IS AMAZING.





So noodlesgaming played a couple games as Zilean, and it was the greatest thing ever. I honestly think I cried jizz and came tears.


It was that good.

Okay just kidding, I don’t have a dick.


Anyways.

You know, people think that Jinx(es) are really annoying, but I really don’t find them too much of a problem. I just don’t like Ziggs still. Even when people are bad Ziggs. Hmmmm. I really like the guy with the weird eye helmet thing. He’s pretty cool/helpful.


Real Talk:

I really feel like giving up playing League of Legends soon. I know it’s only Day 4, but it’s so hard for me to do anything, and I feel like everyone else who is level 12 is wayyyyy better than me. I don’t know what gatorade they’ve been drinking, but it’s really good and all I have is bottles of Teemo’s urine.

Just kidding; that would be toxic.


Things I learned:
-Zilean OP
-Zilean is love
-Zilean is life
-You put wards in grass (I used to put them in the middle of the lane).
-Pinging is really helpful if someone knows how to do it
-Goddamnit Rengar (Knife Cat/Rango/Death Kitty)
-You know you’re losing when the enemy team is pushing all mid and all of your teammates are split pushing derping around in the forest.
-It’s really easy to dodge Nidalee’s spear because it goes at like 1 mph through the air. Like wtf. Physics man. sf = so + vot + 1/2at^2, get with it.  YOU THROW LIKE A HIGH SNAIL WHO JUST WOKE UP OMG SO SLOW bitch.
-Soraka’s circle always kills me (I think it’s called starfall, but I could be wrong).
-Ahri cannot team battle as well as she can 1 on 1
-The Baron buffs you, so there is a point to killing all the forest animals. (She doesn't understand jungling yet.)
-Always move around because otherwise you will get hit.
-I learned how to avoid getting hit by angry turrets :D No more turret deaths here :3 (Till the next game)
-^ :<
-If you go to help someone who is dying in an adjacent lane, and you approach them through the forest from behind the enemy that is attacking them, you can experience some success.


Things I want to know/understand:

-How to make the enemy commit swimpuku
-What to buy after Athene’s Unholy Grail, the Ramadan Hat, DFG, and speed boots
-When to back off and when to approach
-Who to be friends with
-How to avoid getting killed in team battles in the forest
-I FUCKING HATE GRASS
------> Have you guys noticed that in many games, grass is fucking horrible. Like in Pokemon. GRASS IS BAD. FINAL FANTASY: GRASS IS BAD. LEAGUE, GRASS IS BAD.


-How to keep myself far enough away from an enemy for safety, but close enough to actually do damage IN TEAM BATTLES
-------> I feel like I’m playing support in team battles, but REALLY SHITTY TERRIBLE SUPPORT THAT MAKES EVERYONE DIE, INSTANTLY FROM TERRIBLE DYSENTERY
-lol Nasus is Susan




No comments:

Post a Comment